Til forsiden
Forsiden
Om oss
Ansatte

Tjenester
Fastelektriker
Elsikkerhet
Ta kontakt
Samarbeidspartnere

Miljøbilder

Ansatte

Trond Sivertsen Torbjørn Myrland Frank Melum Lars Helgesen

Trond Sivertsen

Installatør
Mobil: 930 68 002
trond@elpartner.no

Torbjørn Myrland

Elektriker
Mobil: 930 68 004
torbjorn@elpartner.no

Frank Melum

Elektriker
Mobil: 930 68 005
frank@elpartner.no

Lars Helgesen

Elektriker
Mobil: 930 68 006
lars@elpartner.no

Zakaria Urio Bjørn André Sveian Glenn Ove Antonsen Lars Blomsøy

Zakaria Urio

Elektriker
Mobil: 930 68 015
zakaria@elpartner.no

Bjørn André Sveian

Elektriker
Mobil: 930 68 008
bjorn@elpartner.no

Glenn Ove Antonsen

Elektriker
Mobil: 930 68 525
glenn@elpartner.no

Lars Blomsøy

Elektriker
Mobil: 932 21 908
larsb@elpartner.no

Anders Pedersen

Ronny Strand

Elektriker
Mobil: 408 73 521
ronny@elpartner.no

Anders Pedersen

Elektriker
Mobil: 476 47 076
anders@elpartner.no

Martin Sund

Elektriker
Mobil: 476 65 666
martin@elpartner.no

Anders B. Nicolaysen

Lærling
Mobil: 901 28 016
andersbn@elpartner.no